PC gaming eSports company CEVO is partnering with iBUYPOWER this weekend to host the North American 2015 Fall iBUYPOWER CS:GO Invitational, which will run until tomorrow September 13th. The tournament will feature 9 teams duking it out in best of three matches with single elimination brackets.

The team placing first will be awarded $9,000 USD, second will receive $4,000 and 3rd place will get $2,000 for a total of $15,000 in prize money being awarded this weekend.

The normal CEVO rules and veto process will be enforced during this event. The map pool for the tournament will be composed of de_dust2, de_inferno, de_train, de_mirage, de_cobblestone, de_cache, and de_overpass.

The full schedule for the 2015 Fall iBUYPOWER CS:GO Invitational is as follows:

Saturday, September 12th, 2015:
Mythic vs. GamesAcademy: 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Luminosity Gaming vs. Winner of (Mythic vs. GamesAcademy): 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
Sponsorless vs. Orgless: 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
Counter Logic Gaming vs. compLexity: 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT
Team Liquid vs. 3sUP: 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT


Sunday, September 13th, 2015:

Semi Final #1: 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Semi Final #2: 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
Third Place Match: 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
Finals: 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT

GamesAcademy has already been knocked out in the qualification round, but you can watch the rest of the event on the official Twitch page here.