Shadow of the Colossus PS4 launches next week and Powerpynx has released the trophy list for the game.

The list is much bigger than the Ico & Shadow of the Colossus Collection, with many trophies linked to completing the game and beating all the time trials.

According to the list, a total of 38 trophies will be offered in the remake of Shadow of the Colossus with 1 Platinum, 5 Gold, 7 Silver, and 25 Bronze. The PS3 version had 31 trophies that included 1 Platinum, 1 Gold, 6 Silver, and 18 Bronze.

Name Description Trophy
The Horned Boy Acquire all Trophies Platinum
Speed King Obtain All Time Attack Items Together as One Set Gold
Intrepid Mortal Max Out Wander’s Health and Stamina Bars Gold
Speed Demon Complete Hard Mode Under 5:41:28 Gold
Grounded Scaler Defeat Colossus 8 Before it can Turn Back Over Gold
Resist the Wrist Defeat Colossus 3 Without Breaking His Wristguard Gold
Reach the Gate Cross the Bridge to the Entrance of the Forbidden Lands Silver
Last Man Standing Complete a Single Playthrough Without Dying Once Silver
Bearer of the Curse Complete the Game on any Difficulty Silver
Dormin’s Rage Use Dormin’s Breath Attack Silver
Seeking Salvation Pray at All Shrines Silver
Trick Rider Perform All Stunts with Agro Silver
Fruit of the Garden Taste the Poisoned Fruit Silver
Sword of Her Majesty Defeat any Colossus with Queen Sword Bronze
Paint the Target Use the Sword to Focus on a Vital Point Bronze
Fruit of the Land Eat a Piece of Fruit Bronze
Skilled Warrior Defeat a Colossus with a Downward Jump Stab Bronze
The Past that Defines Thee Defeat any Colossi While in Reminiscence Mode Bronze
Five-Lined Skink Collect a silver Lizard Tail Bronze
Animals of the Land Interact with a dove, Hawk, Fish, and Turtle Bronze
Boon of the Nomad Find Barrel in Hidden Cave Bronze
Trick Arrow Skills Shoot a Lizard with a Special Arrow Bronze
Valley of the Wanderer Defeat the 1st Colossus Bronze
The Mammoth Defeat the 2nd Colossus Bronze
Wake of the Knight Defeat the 3rd Colossus Bronze
Land of the Gravestones Defeat the 4th Colossus Bronze
Riding the Wind Defeat the 5th Colossus Bronze
Tomb of the Giant Defeat the 6th Colossus Bronze
Waves of Lightning Defeat the 7th Colossus Bronze
Scaler of the Colosseum Defeat the 8th Colossus Bronze
Lurker of the Cave Defeat the 9th Colossus Bronze
Mystery in the Sand Defeat the 10th Colossus Bronze
Guardian and the Pit Defeat the 11th Colossus Bronze
Thunder of the Lake Defeat the 12th Colossus Bronze
Signs amidst the Storm Defeat the 13th Colossus Bronze
Shield of the Colossus Defeat the 14th Colossus Bronze
Valley of the Fallen Defeat the 15th Colossus Bronze
Last of the Colossus Defeat the 16th Colossus Bronze

Shadow of the Colossus PS4 launches on February 6th for PS4.

About The Author

Adam S
Sr.Staff Writer

Adam is a Senior Staff Writer for GamerAssaultWeekly with over 5 years of experience in writing and is completely obsessed with video games. He holds a BA from Brooklyn College and lives in NY.