Overwatch Global Launch Times

March 20, 2016
GamingMadman

The launch time for Overwatch has been released by Blizzard.

At 12:00 AM BST on Tuesday, May 24, which is 4:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM EDT on Monday, May 23, the game will launch globally. Those who play the game on a PC can preload the game today, May 20. In addition, for the Xbox One version of the game, preloading is available, although a PlayStation 4 preload has not been confirmed.

Take a look at the launch times and details below

Overwatch launch schedule:

The Americas:

  • 4:00 PM PDT on May 23
  • 5:00 PM MDT on May 23
  • 6:00 PM CDT on May 23
  • 7:00 PM EDT on May 23
  • 8:00 PM ADT on May 23
  • 8:00 PM BRT on May 23
  • 8:30 PM NDT on May 23
  • 7:00 AM SGT on May 24
  • 9:00 AM AEST on May 24
  • 1:00 AM NZST on May 24

Europe:

  • 12:00 AM BST on May 24
  • 1:00 AM CEST on May 24
  • 2:00 AM MSK on May 24

Asia:

  • 7:00 AM CST on May 24
  • 8:00 AM KST on May 24
  • 8:00 AM JST on May 24
Copyright © 2020 gamerassaultweekly.com. All rights reserved.